Agenda for City Council Meeting 2-28-2019

0

TO: Council Members February 26, 2019

Mayor Molnar

Directors

Staff

Media

From: Josephine Arceci, Clerk of Council /330.468.8341 /jarceci@macedonia.oh.us

RE: AGENDA – Work Session & Regular Meeting, Thurs., February 28, 2019

6:30 p.m., “Council Office Hours”, Host-Council member Vini Ventura

7:00 p.m., Work Session – Pending and/or New legislation

AGENDA

ORD. NO. -2019[_______________]

AN ORDINANCE CONFIRMING THE APPOINTMENT BY THE MAYOR OF JOHN M. VERES AS THE DIRECTOR OF FINANCE FOR THE CITY OF MACEDONIA

First Rdg:

Second Rdg:

Third Rdg:

ORD. NO. -2019[_______________]

AN ORDINANCE CONFIRMING THE FINAL APPOINTMENT BY THE MAYOR OF CHRISTIAN COSTELLO TO THE POSITION OF POLICE SERGEANT

First Rdg:

Second Rdg:

Third Rdg:

ORD. NO. -2019[_______________]

AN ORDINANCE CONFIRMING THE FINAL APPOINTMENT BY THE MAYOR OF JIM FERRIS TO THE POSITION OF PART-TIME FIREFIGHTER

First Rdg:

Second Rdg:

Third Rdg:

ORD. NO. -2019[_______________]

AN ORDINANCE CONFIRMING THE FINAL APPOINTMENT BY THE MAYOR OF TYLER HILL TO THE POSITION OF PART-TIME FIREFIGHTER

First Rdg:

Second Rdg:

Third Rdg:

ORD. NO. -2019[_______________]

AN ORDINANCE CONFIRMING THE FINAL APPOINTMENT BY THE MAYOR OF BEN KREMER TO THE POSITION OF PART-TIME FIREFIGHTER

First Rdg:

Second Rdg:

Third Rdg:

ORD. NO. -2019[_______________]

AN ORDINANCE CONFIRMING THE FINAL APPOINTMENT BY THE MAYOR OF JASON PITRE TO THE POSITION OF PART-TIME FIREFIGHTER

First Rdg:

Second Rdg:

Third Rdg:

ORD. NO. -2019[_______________]

AN ORDINANCE CONFIRMING THE FINAL APPOINTMENT BY THE MAYOR OF MICHAEL ZWEGAT TO THE POSITION OF PART-TIME FIREFIGHTER

First Rdg:

Second Rdg:

Third Rdg:

ORD. NO.___-2019[_______________]

AN ORDINANCE AUTHORIZING AND DIRECTING THE MAYOR TO ENTER INTO A CONTRACT WITH CLEAN AIR CONCEPTS FOR THE PURCHASE AND INSTALLATION OF THREE (3) FIRE STATION DIESEL EXHAUST VENTILATION SYSTEMS

First Rdg:

Second Rdg:

Third Rdg:

Public Notice of City Meetings / Calendar of Events / Dates of Interest

Mayor’s Court Tuesday March 5 8:30 a.m.
Parks & Recreation Wednesday March 6 6 p.m. @ Recreation Center
Mayor’s Court Tuesday March 12 8:30 a.m.
“Council Office Hours” Thursday March 14 6:30 p.m. Host: Council member Kevin Bilkie
Regular Council Thursday March 14 7:30 p.m.
Planning Commission Monday March 18 5:30 p.m.
BZA Wednesday March 20 6:30 p.m.
Mayor’s Court Tuesday March 26 8:30 a.m.
“Council Office Hours” Thursday March 28 6:30 p.m. Host: Council President Jan Tulley
Regular Council Thursday March 28 7:30 p.m.
Mayor’s Court Tuesday April 2 8:30 a.m.
Parks & Recreation Wednesday April 3 6 p.m. @ Recreation Center
Mayor’s Court Tuesday April 9 8:30 a.m.
“Council Office Hours” Thursday April 11 6:30 p.m. Host: Council member Vini Ventura
Regular Council Thursday April 11 7:30 p.m.
Planning Commission Monday April 15 5:30 p.m.
BZA Wednesday April 17 6:30 p.m.
City Center Closed Friday April 19 In Observance of Good Friday
Mayor’s Court Tuesday April 23 8:30 a.m.
“Council Office Hours” Thursday April 25 6:30 p.m. Host: Council member Shane Barker
Regular Council Thursday March 28 7:30 p.m.

-End-

Share.

Comments are closed.